Starting Over

Hi
I’m starting the blog thing over. I finally figured out how to get back into this to write something again. And I’m going to do the 2012 Bead Journal!! I loved doing it before, even though I faded from sight. I’ll work on posting a photo of the finished project from the last time. 2009 I believe.

One Response to “Starting Over”

  1. Carol Says:

    O, I remember your pages. I think you would see that I commented often. I’m so glad that you are in the project again. Your work is so fantastic!

    Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

